Skip to content
May 18, 2014 / TJ Hawke

John Silver vs. Buxx Belmar vs. Stockade vs. Latin Dragon from Beyond Wrestling’s Unbreakable 2014

Recap from TJ Hawke:

I was actually at this show, and it will be my first time that I’m watching this match back. Buxx did some gross-out humor to start the show. I’m pretty much over that aspect of his character, but it always gets over live. I think I’ve seen him four times in person, which is somewhat absurd. Stockade hit a tope suicida on Buxx and Silver. Dragon then hit a corkscrew moonsault on them. They all got back in the ring and traded some movez. They went back to the floor to do some spots. Back to the ring for movez! Silver gave Stockade a half-nelson suplex. They seemed to be setting up a tower of doom, but Buxx and Dragon fell to the floor. Silver gave Stockade a sunset flip powerbomb: 1…2…3

I remember being underwhelmed by this match live (especially compared to recent Beyond four ways), but this may have been even more disappointing a second time through. I’m glad Silver won though. He deserves to be on Beyond main shows all the time.

Match Rating: **

Leave a Reply

