Skip to content
September 20, 2010 / TJ Hawke

William Regal vs. Goldust from WWE 2010

Post by TJ Hawke:

I would make some comment about this being a throwback to 90s WCW, but I’d be a hypocrite since I’ve never seen any of those matches. I watched this match twice, because I felt I must have missed a “few scenes” given how much out of nowhere that Goldust won. Regal dominated the short-ish match by targeting the leg. Goldust created a little space and hit the Final Cut. I don’t know. I feel like these two could have done much more in a ten minute match built around working over a leg. (**1/2)

Leave a Reply

